valjastus 918 159

Nuorisotoiminnan yhteystiedot



 

Raviurheilun nuorisotoiminta
Suomen Hippos ry

Helena Hyvämäki-Mäenpää

nuorisotoiminnan koordinaattori

Tulkinkuja 3, FI-02650 Espoo

Puhelin: +358 (0)20 760 5246

helena.hyvamaki-maenpaa@hippos.fi


Raviratojen nuorisovastaavat:


    

Forssa
Pilvenmäen ravinuoret

Paula Pellinen

0400 213 499
paula.pellinen@pilvenmaki.fi

www.pilvenmaki.fi

 

Helsinki
Vermon ravinuoret

Pia Jaatinen
040 585 30 12
pia.jaatinen@vermo.fi
www.vermo.fi
 


 

Joensuu
Joensuun ravinuoret


010 387 85 80

toimisto@joensuunravirata.fi

www.joensuunravirata.fi

 

Jyväskylä
Killerin ravinuoret

Mervi Honkonen

044 546 33 35
ravinuoret@killeri.fi


Suvi Rautiainen
044 979 2807
suvi.rautiainen@killeri.fi

www.killeri.fi 

pj. Jyri Hellevuo

040 0963564

jyri.hellevuo@gmail.com

www.killeri.fi

 

 

Kajaani
Kainuun ravinuoret

Kirsi Mikkonen
044 361 7193

ravinuoret@kainuunravirata.fi 

www.kainuunravirata.fi


Kaustinen
Kaustisen ravinuoret

Heli Vartiainen
040 732 43 76
hlvartiainen@gmail.com 

 

Maria Mikkola

mariamik@kase.fi

www.kaustisenravit.fi

 

 

Kouvola
Kouvolan ravinuoret

Janika Pasi
040 549 8640

www.kouvolanravirata.com

 

 

 

 

Kuopio
Kuopion ravinuoret

Inga Korhonen
050 356 6467
kuopionravinuoret14@gmail.com

www.kuopionravirata.fi



    

Lahti
Jokimaan ravinuoret

Eveliina Häggqvist 

0440 166 296

eveliina.haggqvist@gmail.com

www.jokimaanravit.fi

 

Lappeenranta
Lappeen ravinuoret

Jenna Hartikainen
040 829 11 39
lappeenravinuoret@gmail.com 

Vilma Jurvanen
050 495 78 72
vilma.jurvanen@student.lut.fi

www.lappeenravit.fi

 

 

Mikkeli
Mikkelin ravinuoret

Vilma Lepistö

0400 229 006
vilma.lepisto@suomi24.fi 

www.mikkelinravit.fi

 

Oulu
Oulun ravinuoret

Nelli Lindholm

040 561 5136
ravinuoret@oulunravit.fi

www.oulunravit.fi



 

 

Pori

Porin ravinuoret

Hanna Heinonen

040 517 97 45

hanna.heinonen@porinravit.fi

www.porinravit.fi

 

 

Porvoo

Terhi Tyni

0400 225 406
tyni.terhi@gmail.com

     

Rovaniemi
Rovaniemen ravinuoret

Mira Rytkönen

040 520 11 53

mantyvaaran.ravinuoret@gmail.com

www.lapinravit.fi
 

 

Seinäjoki
Lakeuden ravinuoret

Heli Myllykoski
050 586 08 13 
nuorisovastaava@seinajoenravit.net 

www.seinäjoenravikeskus.fi


Tampere
Teivon ravinuoret

Päivi Mustajärvi
03 3154 8314

paivi.mustajarvi@teivo.fi

www.teivo.fi

 

 

Tornio
Tornion ravinuoret

Anni Kangas
040 539 57 32
tornionravinuoret@luukku.com

www.laivakangas.fi

     

Turku
Metsämäen ravinuoret

Virpi Ylitalo

02 273 0254
virpi.ylitalo(a)turunhippos.fi 

www.turunhippos.fi

 

Ylivieska
Ylivieskan ravinuoret

Anniina Yli-Rintala
0400 805084

anniina.ylirintala@gmail.com

www.keskisenravit.net

 
 

 
Tulosta sivu