valjastus 918 159

Nuorisotoiminnan yhteystiedot




 

Raviurheilun nuorisotoiminta
Suomen Hippos ry

Helena Hyvämäki-Mäenpää

nuorisotoiminnan koordinaattori

Tulkinkuja 3, FI-02650 Espoo

Puhelin: +358 (0)20 760 5246

helena.hyvamaki-maenpaa@hippos.fi


Maakuntaratojen nuorisovastaavat:


Forssa
Pilvenmäen ravinuoret

Paula Pellinen

0400 213 499
paula.pellinen@pilvenmaki.fi

www.pilvenmaki.fi

 

Helsinki 

Vermon ravinuoret

Pia Jaatinen
040 585 30 12
pia.jaatinen@vermo.fi
www.vermo.fi



Joensuun ravinuoret

Tiina Kuosmanen
050 5020 717 

tiina.kuosmanen@pihamaki.fi

www.joensuunravirata.fi

 

Jyväskylä
Killerin ravinuoret

Mervi Honkonen

044 546 33 35
ravinuoret@killeri.fi


Suvi Rautiainen
044 979 2807
suvi.rautiainen@killeri.fi

www.killeri.fi 

pj. Jyri Hellevuo

040 0963564

jyri.hellevuo@gmail.com

www.killeri.fi

 

 

Kajaani
Kainuun ravinuoret

Kirsi Mikkonen
044 361 7193

ravinuoret@kainuunravirata.fi 

www.kainuunravirata.fi


Kaustinen
Kaustisen ravinuoret

Heli Vartiainen
040 732 43 76
hlvartiainen@gmail.com 

 

Maria Mikkola

mariamik@kase.fi

www.kaustisenravit.fi

 

 

Kouvola
Kouvolan ravinuoret

Janika Pasi
040 549 8640

www.kouvolanravirata.com

 

 

 

 

Kuopio
Kuopion ravinuoret

Inga Korhonen
050 356 6467
kuopionravinuoret14@gmail.com

Heini Korhonen (1.11.2017 alkaen) 

P. 050 5747456

ravinuoret@kuopionravirata.fi

www.facebook.com/KuopionRavinuoretRy 

www.kuopionravirata.fi 

www.kuopionravirata.fi



    

Lahti
Jokimaan ravinuoret

Eveliina Häggqvist 

0440 166 296

eveliina.haggqvist@gmail.com

www.jokimaanravit.fi

 

Lappeenranta
Lappeen ravinuoret

Jenna Hartikainen
040 829 11 39
lappeenravinuoret@gmail.com 

Vilma Jurvanen
050 495 78 72
vilma.jurvanen@student.lut.fi

www.lappeenravit.fi

 

 

Mikkeli
Mikkelin ravinuoret

Vilma Lepistö

0400 229 006
vilma.lepisto@suomi24.fi 

www.mikkelinravirata.fi

 

Oulu
Oulun ravinuoret

Nelli Lindholm

040 561 5136
ravinuoret@oulunravit.fi

www.oulunravit.fi



 

 

Pori

Porin ravinuoret

Hanna Heinonen

040 517 97 45

hanna.heinonen@porinravit.fi

www.porinravit.fi

 

 

Porvoo

Terhi Tyni

0400 225 406
tyni.terhi@gmail.com

     

Rovaniemi
Rovaniemen ravinuoret

Virtanen Minttu-Maaria
Mäntyvaaran ravirata Oy
p. 044 065 0808

virtanenminttumaaria@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/Mantyvaaranravinuoretry/

mantyvaaran.ravinuoret@gmail.com

www.lapinravit.fi
 

 

Seinäjoki
Lakeuden ravinuoret

Heli Myllykoski
050 586 08 13 
nuorisovastaava@seinajoenravit.net 

www.seinäjoenravikeskus.fi


Tampere
Teivon ravinuoret

Päivi Mustajärvi
03 3154 8314

paivi.mustajarvi@teivo.fi

www.teivo.fi

 

 

Tornio
Tornion ravinuoret

Anni ja Aino Kangas
040 539 57 32
tornionravinuoret@luukku.com

www.laivakangas.fi

     

Turku
VS-ravinuoret, Metsämäki

Maret Ehrlund

Vanha Tampereentie 235,

20380 Turku.

044 3579 573 /vsravinuoret@gmail.com

www.vsravinuoret.com 

www.turunhippos.fi

 

Ylivieska
Ylivieskan ravinuoret

Elina Junttila

puh 040 760 2558

elina.junttila@nivala.fi

www.keskisenravit.net

 
 
 

Kesäratojen nuorisovastaavat:

Halsuan nuorisotoiminta

Halsuan Hevosjalostusyhdistys

Miia Tofferi

040-8432469 
miia.tofferi@luukku.com
.

 

Haapajärven ravinuoret

Haapajärvi Ravi ry
Krista Soininen
044-273 3435
krista.soininen@netti.fi
 

Hankasalmen nuorisotoiminta

Hankasalmen Hevosystäväin seura

Janne Jääskeläinen
janne.jaaskelainen@killeri.fi


 

Härmän nuorisotoiminta

Härmän seudun Hevosystävät ry

Outi Korpi  040-8483695

Suvi Mäkinen 050-3291698

 

Jämsän ravinuoret

Pia Wahlman
040 7765 989
info@heponet.fi

 
Kauhavan nuorisotoiminta
Kauhavan ravirata
Maria Mäkipelkola
050 501 2408
maria.makipelkola@netikka.fi
 

Kokemäen nuorisotoiminta

Kokemäen ravirata, Sataravi Oy

Susanne Vuori
050 528 0392

susanne.susannevuori.vuori88@gmail.com

 

Lieksan nuorisotoiminta

Pielisjärven Hys ry

Sanna Paasikivi   
sannapaasikivi@gmail.com   

040 6730250 

 
Loviisan ravinuoret

Siru Lind

0503259835

sirulind@gmail.com
fb.me/LoviisanRavinuoret

 
Pihtipudas

Petra Kivimaa

0400860522
p.kivimaa@gmail.com

 
Riihimäen ravinuoret
Emma Koukkari
050-5664756
 

Vieremän nuorisotoiminta

Laura Kauhanen

050 528 1147
laura.kauhanen@gmail.com




 
Tulosta sivu